STAFF DIRECTORY

LEADERSHIP

Professor Narcisa Roxana Moşteanu, PhD.

Provost

Ziya Alpay

CEO

ADMISSIONS AND MARKETING

Cristina Pedrosa

Admissions Specialist

Email: cristina.pedrosa@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext. 118
Office: 211

Jesmar Zammit

Graphic Designer

Email: Jesmar.Zammit@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext. 129
Office: 211

ACADEMIC SUPPORT SERVICES

Akin Moroglu

University Registrar

Email: Akin.Moroglu@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext.120
Office: 210

Dr. Carmen Candel Sanchez

Acting Quality Assurance Manager

Email: carmen.candel@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext.113
Office: 303

Dave O' Shaughnessy

Student Affairs Manager

Email: Dave.OShaughnessy@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext. 122
Office: Room 206

Sami Khdairi

Student Affairs Coordinator

Email: Sami.Khdairi@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext. 130
Office: Room 206

 FINANCE

Mustafa Odeh

Director of Finance and Administration

Email: Mustaffa.Odeh@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext. 222
Office: 302

Urte Bukauskaite

Finance Officer

Email: Urte.Bukauskaite@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2969 6970 Ext. 119
Office: 302

Amandeep Ralhan

General Accountant

HUMAN RESOURCES, IT AND ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Elena Chernitskay

HR Officer

Email: Elena.Chernitskay@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2969 6970 Ext. 115
Office: 302

Hisham Barhoum

IT Director

Email: H.Barhoum@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext. 121
Office: 212

Ola Tina

Administrative Assistant

Email: Ola.Tina@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2969 6970 Ext.
Office: 315

Ram Gardas

IT Helpdesk

FACILITIES

Victor Mifsud

Facilities Manager

Email: Victor.Mifsud@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970
Office:

Bleron Hoxha

Facilities Management Operative

Richard Azzopardi

Receptionist

Dr. Carmen Candel Sanchez

Library Technician

Email: Carmen.candel@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext.113
Office: 303

Joe Abela

Driver
TOP