STAFF DIRECTORY

STAFF DIRECTORY

Jeremy Brown

Provost

ADMISSIONS AND MARKETING

Ilker Yildiz

Director of Admissions and Marketing

Email: admissions@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Etx. 117
Office: 211

Andres Galizia

Assistant Director of Admissions & Marketing

Email: Andres.Galizia@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Etx. 118
Office: 211

Maria Lia

Admissions Officer

Email: Maria.Lia@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext. 127
Office: 211

Jesmar Zammit

Graphic Designer

Email: Jesmar.Zammit@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970
Office: 211

Kamila Khaziakhmedova

Admissions Officer

Email: Kamila.Khaziakhmedova@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Etx. 116
Office: 211

ACADEMIC SUPPORT SERVICES

Tracy Havlin

University Librarian

Email: Tracy.Havlin@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext. 124
Office: Library Office

Claire Fenech

Library Technician

Email: Claire.Fenech@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext.124
Office: Library From Desk

Audrey Abela

Quality Assurance Manager and Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

Email: Audrey.Abela@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext.113
Office: 303

Dave O' Shaughnessy

Student Affairs Manager

Email: Dave.OShaughnessy@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext. 122
Office: Room 206

Sami Khdairi

Graduate Assistant

 FINANCE

Mustafa Odeh

Director of Finance and Administration

Email: Mustaffa.Odeh@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970
Office: 302

Choma Lamberti

Financial Officer

Email: Choma.Lamberti@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2969 6970 Ext. 123
Office: 302

Urte Bukauskaite

Finance Officer

Email: Urte.Bukauskaite@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2969 6970 Ext.
Office: 302

Amandeep Ralhan

Graduate Assistant

HUMAN RESOURCES & IT

Hisham Barhoum

IT Director

Email: H.Barhoum@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext. 121
Office: 212

Ram Gardas

IT Assistant

FACILITIES

Victor Mifsud

Facilities Manager

Email: Victor.Mifsud@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970
Office:

Bleron Hoxha

Facilities Management Operative

Richard Azzopardi

Receptionist

Joe Abela

Driver

Svetislav Toevski

Facilities Management Operative Assistant
TOP