STAFF DIRECTORY

LEADERSHIP

Professor Narcisa Roxana Moşteanu, PhD.

Provost

Ziya Alpay

CEO

ADMISSIONS AND MARKETING

Ilker Yildiz

Director of Admissions and Marketing

Email: admissions@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Etx. 117
Office: 211

Maria Lia

Admissions Officer

Email: Maria.Lia@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext. 127
Office: 211

Kamila Khaziakhmedova

Admissions Specialist

Email: Kamila.Khaziakhmedova@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext. 118
Office: 211

Jesmar Zammit

Graphic Designer

Email: Jesmar.Zammit@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext. 129
Office: 207

ACADEMIC SUPPORT SERVICES

Claire Fenech

Library Technician

Email: Claire.Fenech@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext.124
Office: Library From Desk

Audrey Abela

Quality Assurance Manager and Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

Email: Audrey.Abela@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext.113
Office: 303

Akin Moroglu

University Registrar

Email: Akin.Moroglu@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext.120
Office: 210

Dave O' Shaughnessy

Student Affairs Manager

Email: Dave.OShaughnessy@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext. 122
Office: Room 206

Sami Khdairi

Graduate Assistant

Email: Sami.Khdairi@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext. 130
Office: Room 206

 FINANCE

Mustafa Odeh

Director of Finance and Administration

Email: Mustaffa.Odeh@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext. 222
Office: 302

Urte Bukauskaite

Finance Officer

Email: Urte.Bukauskaite@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2969 6970 Ext. 119
Office: 302

Amandeep Ralhan

Graduate Assistant

HUMAN RESOURCES, IT AND ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Elena Chernitskay

HR Officer

Email: Elena.Chernitskay@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2969 6970 Ext. 115
Office: 302

Hisham Barhoum

IT Director

Email: H.Barhoum@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext. 121
Office: 212

Ram Gardas

Graduate Assistant

Ola Tina

Administrative Assistant

Email: Ola.Tina@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2969 6970 Ext.
Office: 315

FACILITIES

Victor Mifsud

Facilities Manager

Email: Victor.Mifsud@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970
Office:

Bleron Hoxha

Facilities Management Operative

Richard Azzopardi

Receptionist

Joe Abela

Driver

Svetislav Toevski

Facilities Management Operative Assistant
TOP